This blog is best viewed in FireFox or Safari browsers, as Google/Blogger doesn't show the Followers and other items on the other browsers, so until they get that fixed these are your best options, sorry for any inconvenience
PLEASE SIGN UP FOR BLOG UPDATES AND COMMENTS...lets build a community of sharing and support ...
how I see that happening is to keep a conversation flow going on the article posts. I will start the conversation and I would love for you to leave your comments and/or what is resonating with you on a daily/weekly/hourly basis, we need each other and to stay in contact and this is a perfect way of doing that.


MESSAGE OF THE NEW YEAR which could also be stated as a VISION OF THE NEW YEAR, wehave found that what we vision/see manifests and right now we all need to vision freedom, sovereignty and abundance for ourselves, our home, our community and our world.

AS I FIND MYSELF and other close friends evolving in our purpose and life we find ourselves changing and wanting to create the New Earth in this the year of 2013. What a group of us have done is create a Visionary Circle, with a willingness to teach and educate others on the paths we have been exploring and learning the past several years.

HENCE, THE REBIRTHING OF GLOBAL PEACE; we will be sharing the information that has brought us to this point and the new current information that is surfacing on a daily basis. It will all be updated here on a daily basis and we can all learn, love and evolve together in love and light.

This is the year, 2013, for Unity, Community and Love. We are all going to learn how to bring these three elements into our personal life, or family life, our community and the world, and we would really like for you to join us for this journey and to participate with us on building a community here on the internet from whatever part of the world you are in, you are all welcome!!!!

WELCOME ABOARD and enjoy the journey with us, we can travel this road together to find the love, peace and divine wonder of this thing we call LIFE.

The Work For Our Real Final Work is Here!

!!~~!! NESARA - What? Why? How? and More

Happy New Year 2013

Sunday, May 27, 2012

A Meditation Event to Support Bill (Wood) Brockbrader – Sunday, May 27, 2012

We invite you to participate in a mass meditation event, scheduled for Sunday May 27 at 10:30 AM Pacific / 1:30 PM Eastern.

With this meditation event, we are inviting lightworkers and justice seekers to shield and protect a very courageous man, former Navy Seal and whistleblower, Bill Brockbrader.

This meditation will be led by Bill Brockbrader (now in custody), on the phone with Eva Moore and Frank Jordon. It will be broadcast on Wolf Spirit radio.

Here is the website where you can join in: (See times below.)

A little background

Bill has been unfairly and unjustly charged and re-arrested on a case that was basically dismissed in 1998.

The reasons for this are obvious, as Bill is still trying to fight the good fight by making the public aware of the crimes still being perpetrated by the Military Industrial Complex. It appears that they are now trying to do to Bill, what the government did to another very courageous whistleblower . . . Private Bradley Manning.
In the name of whistleblowers (and potential whistleblowers) everywhere, we invite everyone to extend a loving shield of light to protect ALL whistleblowers, white knights, allies, and warriors of the Light.

Meditation Times

The meditation will take place at the same time (Sunday, May 27).

Exact times for different time zones are:
7:30 am HAST  May 27th  (Hawaii)
9:30 am AKDT  May 27th  (Alaska)
10:30 am PDT    May 27th  (Los Angeles)
11:30 am MDT   May 27th  (Denver)
12:30 pm CDT   May 27th  (Houston)
1.30 pm EDT      May 27th  (New York)
2:30 pm BRT     May 27th  (Rio de Janeiro)
6:30 pm BST     May 27th  (London)
7:30 pm CEST   May 27th  (Paris)
7:30 pm SAST   May 27th  (South Africa)
8:30 pm EEST  May 27th  (Bulgaria)
9:30 pm MSK   May 27th  (Moscow)
11:00 pm IST     May 27th  (India)
1:30 am CST     May 28th  (Beijing)
2:30 am JST     May 28th  (Tokyo)
3:30 am AEST  May 28th  (Sydney)

Meditation Instructions

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies, magical tools and instruments of the military used for waging wars and killing innocents. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from all wars, greed, death, and destruction. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize love and light filling the hearts of all the instigators of war and violence. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
Again, here is the website where you can join Bill, Eva, and Frank Jordan for this important meditation:

No comments:

Post a Comment