This blog is best viewed in FireFox or Safari browsers, as Google/Blogger doesn't show the Followers and other items on the other browsers, so until they get that fixed these are your best options, sorry for any inconvenience
PLEASE SIGN UP FOR BLOG UPDATES AND COMMENTS...lets build a community of sharing and support ...
how I see that happening is to keep a conversation flow going on the article posts. I will start the conversation and I would love for you to leave your comments and/or what is resonating with you on a daily/weekly/hourly basis, we need each other and to stay in contact and this is a perfect way of doing that.


MESSAGE OF THE NEW YEAR which could also be stated as a VISION OF THE NEW YEAR, wehave found that what we vision/see manifests and right now we all need to vision freedom, sovereignty and abundance for ourselves, our home, our community and our world.

AS I FIND MYSELF and other close friends evolving in our purpose and life we find ourselves changing and wanting to create the New Earth in this the year of 2013. What a group of us have done is create a Visionary Circle, with a willingness to teach and educate others on the paths we have been exploring and learning the past several years.

HENCE, THE REBIRTHING OF GLOBAL PEACE; we will be sharing the information that has brought us to this point and the new current information that is surfacing on a daily basis. It will all be updated here on a daily basis and we can all learn, love and evolve together in love and light.

This is the year, 2013, for Unity, Community and Love. We are all going to learn how to bring these three elements into our personal life, or family life, our community and the world, and we would really like for you to join us for this journey and to participate with us on building a community here on the internet from whatever part of the world you are in, you are all welcome!!!!

WELCOME ABOARD and enjoy the journey with us, we can travel this road together to find the love, peace and divine wonder of this thing we call LIFE.

The Work For Our Real Final Work is Here!

!!~~!! NESARA - What? Why? How? and More

Happy New Year 2013

Friday, May 4, 2012

World Liberation Day: Our United Effort - May 5, 2012

 “A tree as great as man’s embrace springs from a small shoot;
A terrace nine stories high begins with a pile of earth;
A journey of a thousand miles starts under one’s feet.
People usually fail when they are on the verge of success.
So give as much care to the end as to the beginning;
Then there will be no failure.”
~ Lao Tsu. Tao Te Ching, #64.

There is a growing and now global awareness that the elites, who have been in charge around our planet, are going to be held accountable quite soon for the deliberate chaos they have created –from wars, to financial destruction, to geo-engineered poisons. These all have been covert operations. The list of massive injury and harm to all of us is very long. Now, thanks to many courageous people, the truth is being reported on alternate websites (including this one), and millions are awakening to what is really happening behind the scenes. With these positive changes, there is also a significant rise in our consciousness and individual inner efforts to understand life’s deeper meanings.

For years, I have written about our collective wish for peace, good health, and the cessation of the hidden poisons that surround our every move. We CAN imagine Gaia, our Mother Earth, as healthy! We use a trifling 10 percent of our brain functions. Surely, we can do far better than that.  We can imagine our planet, our entire web of life, and all individuals evolving “to a greater state of awareness and consciousness.”

This Saturday, May 5, at the exact time of the full moon, there will be a world-wide, collective gathering of citizens –a global and unified visualization!– for our planet’s liberation, so we can go in the direction of harmony, good health, healing and peace. This will be our shared and unique opportunity to visualize and create a new future for all of us. Dr. Riane Eisler calls this a partnership society.(1) We can put out our combined, positive energies to the universe, for our common good, to create our new beginnings. Remember: together, drops of water create oceans; the collective energy of bees, gathering nectar for their hives, makes honey; and individual singers join together, for example, in Beethoven’s “Choral Fantasy” for harmony of the spheres:

This is a call for a “unified Global Meditation” for us, as free individuals, to create our new and healed planet. This is an opportunity for all of us to take back control of our lives and our countries. It will be done in peace with our hearts filled with positive healing energy, compassion, caring, kindness and love.

Wherever you are, please join in and help bring the harmony of the spheres to our lives. Here are the times for meditation on World Liberation Day:

9:00 am, IST, May 6th [India]
7:30 am, MSK, May 6th [Moscow]
6:30 am, EEST, May 6th [Bulgaria]
5:30 am, SAST, May 6th [South Africa]
7:30 pm, AKDT, May 5th [Alaska]
5:30 pm, HST, May 5th [Hawaii]
1:30 pm, AEST, May 6th [Sydney]
12:30 pm, JST, May 6th [Tokyo]
11:30 am, CST, May 6th [Beijing]
5:30 am, CEST, May 6th [Paris
4:30 am, BST, May 6th [London]
11:30 pm, EST, May 5th [New York]
10:30 pm, CDT, May 5th [Houston]
9:30 pm, MDT, May 5th [Denver]
8:30 pm, PDT, May 5th [Los Angeles]

Collectively, this unseen energy from our higher spiritual selves –truly an elevated state of shared consciousness of which we are capable– can and will make a powerful global statement of what we want to achieve and the future we can create. This is an extraordinary opportunity for us to join together for a common goal –across cultures, languages, time and physical boundaries!

It will empower us! As my blessèd grandmother used to tell me: “It is better to reach for the stars, and get to the tree tops, than to reach for a bush and get there.” Together, we can reach for the stars, united in peace, love, and a new beginning for all of us. We have that combined potential!

“Little drops of water, little grains of sand,
Make the mighty ocean and the pleasant land.
Little deeds of kindness, little words of love,
Help to make Earth happy, like the Heavens above.”

1. Dr. Riane Eisler is the author of numerous books, including “Tomorrow Children” and “The Real Wealth of Nations.”

1 comment:

  1. Everyone remember this day and especially the meditation time....lets join together and manifest this transition time...enjoy!!!